Yes, it’s legal. You can use any brand pure honey or raw honey.
It may be worth it to clarify that there's no unlisted corn syrup. Any certified Kosher for Passover honey should be fine, as any corn derived product would not be allowed to be added.
If no other ingredients are listed on the label, that implies it is a single ingredient product - ie just honey. In the US, if the label says honey then it should be just honey. From an SCD standpoint, if it says honey and no other ingredients are listed then it should be okay. This link explain labelling of honey in the US: https://www.fda.gov/files/food/published/PDF---Guidance-for-Industry--Proper-Labeling-of-Honey-and-Honey-Products.pdf
This link describes how honey is graded (if you are interested): https://www.ams.usda.gov/sites/default/files/media/Extracted_Honey_Standard%5B1%5D.pdf
note to Bookworm59 - raw honey that is cloudy is not SCD legal. The honey has to be clear to the eye.